Links

Links

Action Theater™

Ruth Zaporah: www.actiontheater.com
Sten Rudstrøm: www.stenrudstrom.com

Movement-based Theatre Improvisation

Al Wunder: www.theatreoftheordinary.com
Andrew Morrish: www.andrewmorrish.com
G.Hoffmann Soto: www.sotomotion.com
John Britton: www.ensemblephysicaltheatre.com

Vocal Improvisation

Margaret Pikes: www.royhartstimme-koeln.com
Roy Hart Theatre International Centre: www.roy-hart-theatre.com

Movement Improvisation Classes in London

Independent Dance: www.independentdance.co.uk
London Contact Improvisation: www.contactimprovisation.co.uk

Improvised Performances

Trip Space: www.tripspace.co.uk

Studios for Hire

London Buddhist Arts Centre: www.londonbuddhistartscentre.co.uk
Siobhan Davies Studios: www.siobhandavies.com
Chisenhale Dance Space: www.chisenhaledancespace.co.uk
Trip Space: www.tripspace.co.uk
Islington Arts Factory: www.islingtonartsfactory.org



THANKS TO


Website Designer
Martina Sprengart: www.flickr.com/photos/martinasprengart

Website Developer
Robert Shaw

Photographers:
Shawn Ballantine: www.shawnballantine.com
Julia Burstein: www.juliaburstein.net

Video Artist for performances with Seke Chimutengwende
Juliana Brustik: www.julianabrustik-dance.com

Try a taster class